Cancer Recovery 1

I want to tell the world that cancer is a wake up call, not a death sentence. When I was diagnosed in 1986 and 1987,  I prepared to die but learned how to change my life instead. Since then I’ve taken good care of my health and and here I am 22 years later without a recurrence so far.

I would like to help other people find their own road to recovery from cancer. If you know of anyone who would like some help on the cancer journey, please watch this site.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

